Skip to Content

Our Team

Latest Tweets...

Annie litter pickingAnnie Merry
Chief Executive Officer
0151 705 2162 or 0797 620 5629
annie@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Mondays & Tuesdays

Jenny at the allotmentJenny Griggs
Land & Growing Lead Associate
0151 705 2162 or 0741 937 3181
jenny@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Fridays leading on regular land based programmes.

Marjorie Griffin
Administration & Team Support
0151 705 2111
marjorie@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Kat cookingKat Casserley
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
0151 705 2108
kat@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday - Friday; on all cooking, nutrition and food hygiene courses and projects. I also maintain the F4C Facebook page.

Liz Atherton
Arts & Wellbeing Coordinator
0771 327 8984
liz@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday - Thursday on all our resources, textiles and crafty projects. I also lead on communications particularly our website and Twitter.

Lilli MerryLilli Merry
Wellbeing Support Worker
0151 705 2111
lilli@faiths4change.org.uk
I work Tuesday - Friday; mainly supporting Kat on all cooking, nutrition and food related activities. I also support Liz on resources & re-use activities.

Rachael at the allotmentRachael Hawkins
Bookkeeper
0151 705 2162
Rachael@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Thursday mornings