Skip to Content

Our Team

Latest Tweets...

Annie litter pickingAnnie Merry
Chief Executive Officer
tel:0151 705 2162 or mobile:0797 620 5629
annie@faiths4change.org.uk

Jenny at the allotmentJenny Griggs
Land & Growing Lead Associate
tel:0151 705 2162 or mobile:0741 937 3181
jenny@faiths4change.org.uk

Image of people writing on plant labels in different languagesMarjorie Griffin
Administration & Team Support
tel:"0151 705 2111":tel:0151 705 2111
marjorie@faiths4change.org.uk

Kat cookingKat Casserley
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
"0151 705 2108":tel:0151 705 2108
kat@faiths4change.org.uk

Liz showing Faiza how to use the machineLiz Atherton
Arts & Wellbeing Coordinator
tel:0151 705 2111
liz@faiths4change.org.uk

Lilli MerryLilli Merry
Wellbeing Support Worker
tel:0151 705 2111
lilli@faiths4change.org.uk

Rachael at the allotmentRachael Hawkins
Bookkeeper
tel:0151 705 2162
Rachael@faiths4change.org.uk