Skip to Content

Contact Us

Latest Tweets...

Office:
Faiths4Change
St James' House
20 St James' Road
Liverpool
L1 7BY
0151 705 2111
faiths4change@faiths4change.org.uk

Annie Merry
Chief Executive Officer
0151 705 2162 or 0797 620 5629
annie@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Mondays & Tuesdays

Jenny Griggs
Deputy Chief Executive Officer & Lead on Land based work
0151 705 2162 or 0741 937 3181
jenny@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Monday, Thursday and Friday; supporting the direction of the charity and having additonal responsibility for all land based projects and services and finance.

Marjorie Griffin
Administration & Team Support
0151 705 2111
marjorie@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Kat Casserley
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
0151 705 2108
kat@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday - Friday; on all cooking, nutrition and food hygiene courses and projects. I also maintain the F4C Facebook page.

Liz Atherton
Arts & Wellbeing Coordinator
0771 327 8984
liz@faiths4change.org.uk
I usually work Tuesday - Thursday on all our resources, textiles and crafty projects. I also lead on communications particularly website and Twitter.

Lilli Merry
Wellbeing Support Worker / Maternity Cover Bookkeeper
0151 705 2111
lilli@faiths4change.org.uk
I work Tuesday - Friday; mainly supporting Kat on all cooking, nutrition and food related activities. I also support Liz on resources & re-use activities. I am also currently covering the Bookkeeper role while Rachael is on maternity leave.

Rachael Hawkins
Bookkeeper
0151 705 2162
Rachael@faiths4change.org.uk
Currently on Maternity Leave - Cover provided by Lilli Merry
I usually work Thursday mornings